Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5  Send TopicPrint
 25 Decent Estate Agents ? (Read 40950 times)
nen
Ex Member

Re: Decent Estate Agents ?
Reply #30 - May 1st, 2013 at 9:14am
Print Post  
so jools and pondgirl ... you know it all do you ....well all i can say is YOU CARRY ON WITH IT .

IP Logged

bruixot
Ex Member

Reply #31 - May 1st, 2013 at 9:44am
Print Post  
Hi Gang!
I've not commented on this thread as I have no personal experience of these agents but I must agree with Pondgirl on this. She hasn't accused anyone directly just commented she knows people who have bad experiences. I'm sorry Nen but from the point of view of an innocent bystander "hissy fit" seems very on the money. If this thread does dissapear or get edited then we know free speech is dead here. None of this seems like personal attacks just questions on profesionality. And as for you Jools ROFL.  Grin
Bruixot

IP Logged

Nigel
YaBB Administrator

Living here and loving
it!

Reply #32 - May 1st, 2013 at 10:16am
Print Post  
Stephanie has now registered so will doubtless reply to the thread.

IP Logged

cactus jack
Global Moderator

If I agree with you, then
we would both be wrong

Reply #33 - May 1st, 2013 at 10:30am
Print Post  
Nigel wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 10:16am:
Stephanie has now registered so will doubtless reply to the thread.

Can't wait  Wink

Nostalgia is not what it used to be...

IP Logged

JamJarChris

Power to the peaceful

Reply #34 - May 1st, 2013 at 10:39am
Print Post  
Freedom of speech is good, and should be protected.

Gossip mongering will be seen for what it is, people should not rise to it, or otherwise give it credence.

"None of this seems like personal attacks " +1

<orders popcorn...>

quod ambit, redit
GTalk  
IP Logged

ebrorob
Ex Member

Reply #35 - May 1st, 2013 at 10:44am
Print Post  
Hey Gang, Interesting thread.Looking forward to possible input from Stephanie.

IP Logged

furbydoggie
Ex Member

Reply #36 - May 1st, 2013 at 11:42am
Print Post  
Quote: